NORTHERN

 

Physical Address

20 Vestey Drive
Mt Wellington
Auckland 1060

Postal Address

PO Box 12349
Penrose
Auckland 1642

Phone

09 276 4000

Fax

09 276 5757

Freephone

0800 45 4000

Regional Sales Manager

Nick Smith

E:Nick.Smith@forman.co.nz 

P:0274823301

Sales Representative

Iain Thomson

E:iain.thomson@forman.co.nz 

P:0274824905

Operations Manager

Jonathan Pakieto

E:johnathan.pakieto@forman.co.nz 

P:021510032

Specification Contact

Elena Skhodtseva

E:elena.s@forman.co.nz

P:0272052713

 

 

   

 

Hamilton: Forman Sales Centre

Physical Address

25 Vickery Street
Te Rapa 
Hamilton

Postal Address

PO Box 10332
Te Rapa
Hamilton 3241

Phone

07 850 8395

Fax

07 850 8394

Freephone

0800 45 4000

Regional Sales Manager

 

Mike Dutton

E:mike.dutton@forman.co.nz

P:0278390331

Sales Representative

 

Mathew Bunn

E:mathew.bunn@forman.co.nz 

P:0274033678

Specification Contact

 

Daniel Gibbs

E:daniel.gibbs@forman.co.nz 

P:0274922931

 

CENTRAL

Physical Address

77 Port Road
Seaview, Lower Hutt
Wellington 5010

Postal Address

PO Box 38581
Wellington Mail Centre 5045

Phone

04 576 2006

Fax

04 568 3413

Freephone

0800 45 4000

Regional Sales Manager

 

Phil Nolan    

E:phil.nolan@forman.co.nz 

P:027478 9523

Sales Representative

 

Tony Rutter

E:tony.rutter@forman.co.nz 

P:0275205958

Operations Manager

 

Colin Reid

E:colin.reid@forman.co.nz  

P:0274998823

Specication Contact

 

Steve Tobin 

E:steve.tobin@forman.co.nz 

P:0274355129

SOUTHERN

 

Physical Address

58 Hazeldean Road

Addington

Christchurch 8013

Postal Address

PO Box 22132
Christchurch 8140

Phone

03 379 9329

Fax

03 365 6118

Freephone

0800 45 4000

Regional Sales Manager

 

Rod Wood

E:rod.wood@forman.co.nz 

P:0274522981

Operations Manager

 

Roanna England

E:roanna.england@forman.co.nz

P:033353059

Specification Contact

 

Thomas Birchfield

E:thomas.birchfield@forman.co.nz

P:0274323242

 

Support Office

 

Physical Address

20 Vestey Drive
Mt Wellington
Auckland 1060

Postal Address

PO Box 12349
Penrose
Auckland 1642

Phone

+64 9 276 4000

Fax

+64 9 276 4141

Freephone

0800 45 4000

Business Unit Manager

 

Richard Jelley

E:richard.jelley@forman.co.nz

P:0274322602

Category Manager

 

Todd Lindsay

E:todd.lindsay@forman.co.nz

P:0274950028

 

© 2017 Forman Building Systems | All Rights Reserved | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy

Website by WebSpring: web design NZ