Contact Us

Forman Building Systems

If you have any questions or feedback, please feel free to send us an email using the form below

Physical Address 20 Vestey Drive Mt Wellington Auckland 1060, New Zealand

Postal Address PO Box 12349 Penrose Auckland 1642

Phone 09 276 4000

Fax 09 276 5757

Freephone 0800 45 4000

Hours Mon-Fri 7.30am to 5pm

Regional Sales Manager
Nick Smith
Phone 027 482 3301
Email Nick.Smith@forman.co.nz

Specification Manager
Josie Fergusson
Phone 027 581 3507
Email josie.fergusson@forman.co.nz

Physical Address 25 Vickery Street, Te Rapa, Hamilton

Postal Address PO Box 10332, Te Rapa, Hamilton 3241

Freephone 0800 45 4000

Hours Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm

Regional Sales Manager Nick Smith 
Phone 027 482 3301
Email nick.smith@forman.co.nz

Physical Address8 McCormack Place, Ngauranga, Wellington

Phone 04 576 2006

Fax 04 568 3413

Freephone 0800 45 4000

Hours Mon-Fri 7.30am to 5pm

Regional Sales Manager Phil Nolan
Phone 027 478 9523
Email phil.nolan@forman.co.nz

Specification ContactRose Greally
Phone 027 435 5129
Email rose.greally@forman.co.nz  

Physical Address 58 Hazeldean Road, Addington, Christchurch 8013

Postal Address PO Box 22132, Christchurch 8140

Phone 03 379 9329

Fax 03 365 6118

Freephone 0800 45 4000

Hours Mon-Fri 7.30am to 5pm

Specification Contact Laszlo Totka

Phone 021 779 948
Email laszlo.totka@forman.co.nz

Central Otago Contact Simon Jordan

Phone 027 572 4647
Email simon.jordan@forman.co.nz

Otago/Southland Contact Stephen Bithell

Phone 027 512 3115
Email Stephen.bithell@placemakers.co.nz

Physical Address 20 Vestey Drive, Mt Wellington, Auckland 1060

Postal Address PO Box 12349, Penrose, Auckland 1642

Phone +64 9 276 4000

Fax +64 9 276 4141

Freephone 0800 45 4000

Hours Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm

Business Unit Manager Richard Jelley
Phone 027 432 2602
Email richard.jelley@forman.co.nz