Contact Us

Forman Building Systems

If you have any questions or feedback, please select your region below and get in contact via email or phone

National Specificaition Manager

Nick Smith

Phone 027 482 3301
Email nick.smith@forman.co.nz

ALL FORMAN BRANCHES ARE TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19 LOCKDOWN. For any essential services information please contact the above. Stay safe NZ!

Regional Sales Manager Simon Dobson
Phone 027 457 4652
Email Simon.dobson@forman.co.nz

ALL FORMAN BRANCHES ARE TEMPORARILY CLOSED DUE TO COVID-19 LOCKDOWN. For any essential services information please contact the above. Stay safe NZ!

Physical Address8 McCormack Place, Ngauranga, Wellington

Phone 04 576 2006

Fax 04 568 3413

Freephone 0800 45 4000

Hours Mon-Fri 7.30am to 5pm

Regional Sales Manager Phil Nolan
Phone 027 478 9523
Email phil.nolan@forman.co.nz

Specification ContactRose Greally
Phone 027 435 5129
Email rose.greally@forman.co.nz  

Physical Address 58 Hazeldean Road, Addington, Christchurch 8013

Postal Address PO Box 22132, Christchurch 8140

Phone 03 379 9329

Fax 03 365 6118

Freephone 0800 45 4000

Hours Mon-Fri 7.30am to 5pm

Specification Contact Laszlo Totka

Phone 021 779 948
Email laszlo.totka@forman.co.nz

Otago/Southland Contact Stephen Bithell

Phone 027 512 3115
Email Stephen.bithell@placemakers.co.nz

Physical Address 27B Smales Rd, East Tamaki, Auckland 2013

Postal Address PO Box 12349, Penrose, Auckland 1642

Phone +64 9 276 4000

Fax +64 9 276 4141

Freephone 0800 45 4000

Hours Mon-Fri 8am to 5pm

Business Unit Manager Richard Jelley
Phone 027 432 2602
Email richard.jelley@forman.co.nz