Northern Region

Contact us

National Commercial Sales Manager

Nick Smith
Phone 027 482 3301
Email nick.smith@forman.co.nz

Account Manager

David Higginson
Phone 027 291 4673
Email david.higginson@forman.co.nz

Passive Fire Specialist

Loren Olsen
Phone 027 405 3390
Email loren.dix@forman.co.nz

Account Manager

Iain Thomson
Phone 027 482 4905
Email iain.thomson@forman.co.nz

Specification Consultant

Gomathi Nayagam
Phone 027 205 2713
Email gomathi.nayagam@forman.co.nz

Account Manager

‘Gee’ Gaurav Dhamija
Phone 027 269 9554
Email gaurav.dhamija@forman.co.nz

Auckland Operations Manager

‘Vaha’ Matakivaha Kuli
Phone 027 326 6169
Email matakivaha.kuli@forman.co.nz

Account Manager

‘Shaiyaz’ Mohammed Ali
Phone 027 570 5607
Email shaiyaz.ali@forman.co.nz

Walls and Ceiling Product Specialist

Mike Dutton
Phone 027 839 0331
Email mike.dutton@forman.co.nz

Customer Service Team Leader

Sanya Sharma
Phone 027 265 6412
Email sanya.sharma@forman.co.nz

National Specification Team Leader

Daniel Gibbs 
Phone 027 492 2931
Email daniel.gibbs@forman.co.nz

Account Manager (Waikato)

Russell Winmill
Phone 027 245 9198
Email russell.winmill@forman.co.nz

Specification Consultant

Yolande Dickinson-Smith
Phone 027 500 1540
Email yolande.dickinsonsmith@forman.co.nz

Physical Address
27 Smales Road,
East Tamaki,
Auckland

Phone 09 276 4000

Hours Mon-Fri 7am to 5pm

Send us a message

Contact Us